Anime Streaming TODAY!!! (10.01.16)

This is a new post segment that will introduce new anime series on the date that they are airing. Please enjoy what we have for you today.

Bubuki Buranki: Hoshi no Kyojin (2nd Season)

Broadcast: Saturdays at 21:30 (JST) / Saturdays @ 7:30am (CST)

You can watch it at one of these channels that play anime shows.

CrunchyRollAnime Show

 

vividstrike-bg01ViVid Strike!

Broadcast: Sundays at 00:30 (JST) / Saturdays @10:30am (CST)

Anime SeasonAnime Show

 

tumblr_static_uta-no___prince-sama___-full-1269904Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ (4th Season)

Broadcast: Sundays at 01:00 (JST) / Saturdays @11:00am (CST)

The six members of ST☆RISH, who have made their shocking idol debut, and Nanami Haruka, who has just begun her career as a composer, have advanced to Saotome Academy’s master course. As they continue their lessons in earnest to learn how to be top idols and composers, they join Shining Agency and begin to work as entertainers. But before that, some senpai idols and strange foreign idols with a few odd habits stand before them, and they end up getting dragged into the race for a mysterious “Newcomer Award.”

Watch all the previous seasons of Uta no Prince-sama before jumping into watching the 4th season on Crunchyroll.

CrunchyRollAnime Show