Anime Streaming TODAY!!! (10.07.16)

Dream Festival

Aired: Oct 7, 2016
Broadcast: Fridays at 22:00 (JST) /  Fridays @ 8:00am (CST)

One day, second year high school student Kanade Amamiya is suddenly scouted by legendary idol Haruto Mikami. He now faces the life an idol with others in the same agency. He aims to make his CD debut in Dream Festival!, joined by the mysterious Shin Oikawa, the stoic Junya Sasaki, the kind but passionate Itsuki Katagiri, and the clumsy but smart Chizuru Sawamura. In order to receive the Dream Festival! Cards sent by fans, can Kanade and the others become the best on stage?
Crunchy RollAnime Show Anime Season

drifters-kvDrifters

Aired: Oct 7, 2016
Broadcast: Fridays at 23:00 (JST) /  Fridays @ 9:00am (CST)

Shimazu Toyohisa, whilst involved at the Battle of Sekigahara, manages to mortally wound Ii Naomasa, but is critically wounded in the process. As he walks from the field broken and bleeding, Toyohisa finds himself transported to a corridor of doors, where a bespectacled man at a desk waits for him. This man, Murasaki, sends Toyohisa into the nearest door where he wakes up in another world. There, Toyohisa meets other great warriors like him who have been transported as well, to be part of a group known as “Drifters.”
Anime Show Anime Season Crunchy Roll

 

f7283caf-sLostorage Incited WIXOSS

Aired: Oct 8, 2016
Broadcast: Saturdays at 00:30 (JST) /  Fridays @ 10:30am (CST)
Anime Show

 

maxresdefaultHaikyuu!! (3rd Season)

Air Date: Oct 8, 2016
Broadcast: Saturdays at 01:55 (JST) / Fridays @ 11:55am (CST)
Crunchy RollAnime Show

 

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *