Anime Streaming TODAY!!! (10.05.16)

Cheating Craft

Air date: Oct 6, 2016
Broadcast: Thursdays at 18:30 (JST) / Wednesdays @ 4:30am (CST)

In the world where education is everything, if you manage to pass exams with your academic ability, you will start your successful life. Those who fail the exam will start cruel life. The world is capable of only developing the gifted from a young age with exams, and there are some people who cannot accept the destiny if they unable to pass the exam, and would do anything to pass it. This includes cheating and interfering with the exam. The examination hall has become a battlefield because people cannot do exams anymore.

L (learning) type and C (Cheating) type students prevent each other from interfering with the exam, so that they can aim for high scores. In order to prevent the L-types from getting the high scores, C-type students would battle against them. This battle also involves the examiners who do not allow cheating, making the examination hall became more chaotic!

The heated battle between Mumei, who is an C-type student, and Koui, who is an L-type person, begins! Can Koui outsmart Mumei and her tricks?

Anime Show Anime SeasonCrunchy Roll

 

new-visual-teased-for-hibike-euphonium-season-2Hibike! Euphonium (2nd Season)

Air date: Oct 6, 2016
Broadcast: Thursdays at 00:00 (JST) / Wednesdays @ 10:00am (CST)

Anime Show Anime Season Crunchy Roll

 

yurionice

Yuri!!! on Ice

Aired: Oct 6, 2016
Broadcast: Thursdays at 02:21 (JST) / Wednesdays @ 12:21pm (CST)
The show’s story revolves around Yuuri Katsuki, who carried all of Japan’s hopes on his shoulders to win at the Gran Prix Finale ice skating competition, but suffered a crushing defeat. He returns home to Kyushu and half feels like he wants to retire, and half feels like he wants to continue ice skating. With those mixed feelings swirling inside him, he confines himself inside his parents house. Suddenly the five-time consecutive world championship ice skater Viktor Nikiforov appears before him, and along with him is Yuri Plisetsky, a young Russian figure skater who is already defeating his seniors. Viktor and both Yuris take up the challenge on an unprecedented Gran Prix series.

Anime Show Crunchy Roll

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *