Weekly Music Releases (3/28 to 4/3)

There were some really interesting selections this time around. I actually liked Haha’s song and it was my first time hearing one of his songs. It was also my first time hearing a Boys Republic song and I liked it, but the video reminded me of a combination of Boyfriend’s (Janus + Bounce) and EXO videos. It didn’t really  have any originality and the music totally didn’t fit the video. And I was very surprised by 10cm. I really liked their song.

March 28, 2016

  • OH MY GIRL – “Liar Liar”
  • BTOB – “Remember That”
  • Jun Hyoseong (SECRET) – “Find Me”

March 29, 2016

  • Skull&Haha (with Stephen Marley) – ” Love Inside”
  • Scandal – “찌릿찌릿”

March 30, 2016

  • DAY6 – “Letting Go”
  • Ladies’ Code – “Chaconne”
  • Boys Republic – “Get Down”
  • N-SONIC – “Excalibur”
  • Byun Yo Han – “청산별곡” (Six Flying Dragons OST Part.8)

March 31, 2016

  • SG Wannabe – “By My Side” (“Descendants of the Sun” OST Part.8)
  • Hojoon (Topp Dogg) – “Back Then” (“Come Back Mister” OST Part.6)
  • Na Yoon Kwon – “The Sorrow of Love” (“Come Back Mister” OST Part.6)

April 1, 2016

  • HOMME – “Come to Me”
  • 10cm – “What The Spring?”

April 3, 2016

  • Bernard Park X Hyelim (Wonder Girls) – “With You”

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *